Froot Loops for Breakfast

baby-and-fruit-loops

Click the pic for the original challenge. Written for Ermilia’s Picture It & Write.

Dear Sarah,

Sometimes I think life is a big bowl of Froot Loops. You could just be a happy baby giggling in the middle of it like a big fun bath. Jessi says rainbows are unicorn farts. I figure if unicorns fart rainbows, they probably poop Froot Loops, so you’d just be a happy baby giggling in a big bowl of unicorn poop.

Oops, I have to go. Mama’s gonna be mad if she finds me writing instead of eating.

p.s. Unicorn poop stays crunchy in milk. That’s just gross.

© 2013 Anne Schilde

About Anne Schilde

Image "Webster's Kiss" © 2011 Anne Schilde Thanks always for reading! ♥
This entry was posted in Annie's World and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Froot Loops for Breakfast

  1. joetwo says:

    We never had unicorn poop growing up. It chocolatey stuff with us.

  2. Joe –

    Didn’t you have coco poops? And sugar poops? Sugar poops were toops!!!!
    Ya darn tooping. Or maybe that was Fig Noopins.

    Anyway, fun little piece, Annie! Randy

  3. You had me at “FROOT LOOPS”!!!

  4. Ermilia says:

    Can’t breathe, laughing too hard.

  5. Nanda says:

    HAHAHAHAHA, Annie!
    I’m so glad I chose this one to read after such a long time, hahahaha. It made me happy, I wish I could swimming in unicorn poop right now, instead of shitty life and emotions! 😛
    xxx

Stuff You Get to Write

